Travel the dunes with the LEGO� Star Wars™ Ultimate Collector Series Sancrawler™

FBTB - From Bricks To Bothans

Follow us: RSS
News? Questions? Comments? Email!

Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

A forum reserved for experienced members 18 or older to buy, sell, or trade LEGO with other members.

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby Daz Hoo » Thu Jan 20, 2011 2:27 pm

Big + for Septemris! Thanks for the Xmas gift!
Daz Hoo
 
Posts: 483
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 6:56 am
Location: Laval, Québec, Canada

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby J30spiff » Fri Jan 21, 2011 3:29 pm

+1 for Daz Hoo. The holidays are officially over for me as this is the last gift I was expecting. I really enjoyed this little exchange thing we did.
J30spiff
 
Posts: 175
Joined: Thu Mar 18, 2010 6:33 pm
Location: Connecticut, USA

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby meeotch » Sun Jan 23, 2011 5:38 pm

^ 1/23/11
"Always carefully check the source of your internet quotes" - Abraham Lincoln
meeotch
 
Posts: 796
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2009 10:11 am
Location: Portland

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby schlectus » Mon Jan 24, 2011 7:32 pm

mdilthey wrote:+1 for user "schlectus"- Fast delivery in perfect packaging.

Very helpful, fielded all new-BST questions and has a really great track record. I highly recommend!

And a huge +1 back to mdilthey - excellent communication, fast shipping, and great packaging. He made this trade an absolute blast...I felt like a kid swapping comics again!
My Bricklink store: Pyramid Deliveries
schlectus
 
Posts: 79
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 11:32 am

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby ricefields » Sat Jan 29, 2011 7:19 pm

a + for j30spiff for sending me two midi star destroyers he found discounted at walmart. Great communication and packaging.
ricefields
 
Posts: 194
Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2009 10:53 pm
Location: ON CAN

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby HoosierZephyr » Mon Feb 07, 2011 6:55 pm

+ for AbstractedIdeal on a great deal.
HoosierZephyr
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 2:29 pm
Location: New York State dead zone.

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby AbstractedIdeal » Sun Feb 13, 2011 3:22 pm

+1 for HoosierZephyr
AbstractedIdeal
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Fri Dec 04, 2009 12:07 am

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby SonOfSolo » Mon Apr 11, 2011 7:30 pm

+1 for Inzane
SonOfSolo
 
Posts: 125
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2010 1:10 pm

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby SonOfSolo » Fri Apr 15, 2011 6:55 pm

+1 for enigmapc
SonOfSolo
 
Posts: 125
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2010 1:10 pm

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby enigmapc » Sun Apr 17, 2011 5:57 pm

+1 for SonofSolo...reliable and trustworthy.
enigmapc
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2009 7:00 pm

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby meeotch » Wed Apr 20, 2011 2:56 pm

updated
"Always carefully check the source of your internet quotes" - Abraham Lincoln
meeotch
 
Posts: 796
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2009 10:11 am
Location: Portland

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby MisterFubar » Fri Apr 22, 2011 2:48 pm

+1 for Joxer The Mighty
MisterFubar
 
Posts: 450
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2009 3:44 pm
Location: Afghantooine

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby MrCRskater » Fri Apr 29, 2011 9:28 am

+1 for iamFlip, great communicator and very prompt. Thanks for the trade!
MrCRskater
Staff Writer
 
Posts: 677
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2009 8:44 am

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby iamFLIP » Sat Apr 30, 2011 11:38 pm

+1 for MrCRskater for a great trade.
iamFLIP
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 1:33 pm
Location: Aloha State

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby schlectus » Sun May 01, 2011 9:31 am

+1 for kyphur for a blockbuster of trade. I heavily recommend that anybody reading this do themselves a favor, and go check out his thread in the "for sale/trade" section...he's great to work with, can negotiate a great deal in no time at all, and his stuff is in excellent condition. I'd deal with him again in a heartbeat...in fact, I hope to! :D
My Bricklink store: Pyramid Deliveries
schlectus
 
Posts: 79
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 11:32 am

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby kyphur » Sun May 01, 2011 12:35 pm

+1 for schlectus: Instant shipping & payment, extremely well packed. I wouldn't even think twice about dealing with him again.
kyphur
 
Posts: 140
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2009 10:03 am

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby kyphur » Fri May 06, 2011 3:56 pm

And another +1 for schlectus on our second trade!

I would highly recommend him to any other members looking to deal.
kyphur
 
Posts: 140
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2009 10:03 am

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby schlectus » Mon May 09, 2011 8:23 pm

And a +1 right back to kyphur for another flawless transaction. We've made some legendary exchanges on this site, and I recommend him to anyone who happens to enjoy getting great sets and dealing with trustworthy people. He still has a ton of great Star Wars stuff available, so be sure to check out his thread...plus, you might even win a prize! ;)
My Bricklink store: Pyramid Deliveries
schlectus
 
Posts: 79
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 11:32 am

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby SDIronClaw » Wed May 11, 2011 6:36 pm

+1 for Kyphur for a awesome deal, a superb set, and fast shipping. Thanks again sir, I appreciate the hook up!!!
"I find your lack of Lego disturbing."
SDIronClaw
 
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2010 9:46 pm
Location: Judland Waste

Re: Straight Shooters Feedback Thread

Postby kyphur » Fri May 13, 2011 6:29 am

+1 for SDIronClaw, very nice to work with thanks & good luck in tonight's raffle.
kyphur
 
Posts: 140
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2009 10:03 am

PreviousNext

Return to Buy/Sell/Trade

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest