Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Ad

LEGO Is Bringing Back Its Custom Comic Creator For #ComicConAtHome2021

Just like last year's Comic Con at Home event, LEGO is bringing back it's online custom LEGO Comic Creator. It's a fairly simple affair...

The Wrong Team Won LEGO Masters

Competition shows are inherently flawed for a number of reasons. For one, it's a TV show and as much as the networks want you...

LEGO September Wave 2021 Now Available

Update: The Camp Nou set was finally revealed. Portions of this post below has been updated with correct information. It's September 1st on the east...

Nintendo Updated The My Nintendo Mario Missions For The Second Pin Set

Nintendo updated the My Nintendo mission over at the 30th anniversary Mario site. There's no picture of the second pin set, or if there's...

LEGO Launches New VIP Program and It’s Not Great

After weeks, maybe months, of teasing a new LEGO Shop@Home VIP program, LEGO finally launched it sometime this week on Wednesday July 10th. It...

[SDCC] LEGO Comic Creator Is Online

Comic Con may not be happening this year, but that's not stopping CCI from hosting things virtually. Which really isn't the same thing but...

The LEGO Shoes By adidas Go On Sale Tomorrow

Are you looking for those other adidas x LEGO shoes? The ones you can actually wear? The ones in the picture above? You can...
5188067725_900fd9b75a.jpg

Series 3 Blind Pack Code Cracked – Updated!

Who needs barcodes? Forum member that guy has cracked the code for determining which figures are inside the blind pack for Minifigures...

The adidas Shoes By LEGO Are Now Available, Mini Shoe Promo Set Too

In just a few minutes, the LEGO adidas Originals Superstar set (#10282) will go on sale. It costs $79.99. Now there are two things...

LEGO CON Is Happening Today!

LEGO CON is happening today! The livestream virtual event is scheduled for  9am Los Angeles / 12pm New York  / 5pm London and will...