Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Ad

The adidas Shoes By LEGO Are Now Available, Mini Shoe Promo Set Too

In just a few minutes, the LEGO adidas Originals Superstar set (#10282) will go on sale. It costs $79.99. Now there are two things...

LEGO CON Is Happening Today!

LEGO CON is happening today! The livestream virtual event is scheduled for  9am Los Angeles / 12pm New York  / 5pm London and will...

Yes, The Minions Promo Is Actually Happening

Update: Most of the time when I think of a headline for a post, I write enter it in the title field and then...

Amazon’s Prime Day Starts Today

Amazon's annual shopping event, Prime Day,  started today and there are deals to be had, even LEGO deals. Here's a couple that I've found: ...

Prepare for Prime Day with $10 Free With $40 Gift Card Purchase

Amazon's shopping day extravaganza is coming up. Prime Day has been announced for June 21-22. You can prepare for it by loading up on...

LEGO Announces LEGO CON

Teased for days, LEGO has finally revealed what the colorful logo represents. It is NOT a series of light elements to light up your...

All The June 1 Stuff Now Available Including This Awesome LEGO Friends Mug Promo

Whether you're a VIP member or not, June 1 is a good day to shop for LEGO stuff. All the new stuff is now...

LEGO Announces Boring-Ass World Map Set

Yesterday, LEGO announced a new way for you to be separated from your money with mediocrity by revealing their newest LEGO Art mosaic, 31203...

LEGO Reveals LGBTQIA+ Set

LEGO announced today a new set celebrating the diversity of the world, 40516 Everyone Is Awesome. The set features 11 monochromatic minifigures matching a...

The Friends Apartment LEGO Set is Now Available for VIP Early Access

This is one of those "can't say much more than the headline" kind of posts, but 10292 The Friends Apartments set is now available...