

Robzula wrote:fbtb.net/forums is here. You found fbtbforums.net which is the old, no longer used forum. You couldn't log in because you're registered on this forum.

bidoofdude wrote:On Google, i looked up fbtb forums. It came up with the normal news and review website, but under it, there was a thing that said: http://www.fbtb.net/forums. I clicked on it and it said fbtb forums has been nuked. i tryed to log in but it said my password was wrong. Im starting to get suspicious. They might be trying to get peoples passwords. ill explain more: My theory is; they use that link to get people on it and make them think it is the real fbtb. Then people log in. i wil use some random login that doesn't exist. lets just say username: legodude and password: hello. these are totally random. that person logs in and it says their password is wrong. Meanwhile, the guy out there has the persons password, so they can log in and edit/misuse etc and maybe get some personal info and post it on facebook for the whole world to see. I know this theory sounds farfetched, but it might be exactly wat is happening. let me know wat you think in the comments. pl help!
Just... seriously. 
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests