Travel the dunes with the LEGO� Star Wars™ Ultimate Collector Series Sancrawler™

FBTB - From Bricks To Bothans

Follow us: RSS
News? Questions? Comments? Email!

Round of 32 - Bracket 11

Participate in community group projects and enter building contests. Check in here for details on current and past projects and contests.

Round of 32 - Bracket 11

Postby onions » Thu Nov 10, 2011 4:19 pm

Winner:

ImageImage
Siouxsie and the Banshee
onions
Damp Noodle
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2008 1:45 pm

Re: Round of 32 - Bracket 11

Postby Stardusty » Fri Nov 11, 2011 1:56 pm

I think this pool will be one of those with points divided in ratio 51:49.
Last edited by Stardusty on Sat Nov 12, 2011 5:32 am, edited 1 time in total.
Stardusty
 
Posts: 112
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 7:30 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Round of 32 - Bracket 11

Postby ted @ndes » Sun Nov 13, 2011 5:30 pm

:facepalm: was my reaction when the Banshee was put into this bracket against the Good Intentions...
and :facepalm: once again today at seeing the results. Congratulations. It's a really great ship, and has a lot of great fuctionality. Glad to see the Banshee put up a decent fight, and appreciate all the votes.
ted @ndes
Alpha Male
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2010 8:17 am

Re: Round of 32 - Bracket 11

Postby Mr.Voltron » Sun Nov 13, 2011 9:58 pm

I love the lines of the Banshee, and I admit I envy your ability to utilize those great colors in such an awesome way.. Nice job
Mr.Voltron
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 9:36 am

Re: Round of 32 - Bracket 11

Postby volumex » Mon Nov 14, 2011 12:58 am

Guys... well done to you both ;)
volumex
 
Posts: 338
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 12:01 pm


Return to Contests & Community Builds

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests