Oky Wan Kenobi wrote:Does that Space Villain podracer count? I thought only twin engines were allowed.
Didn't say identical twin engines did it?
InsaneJames10 wrote:[Don't quote images in contest threads please, it makes tallying entries a pain. Thanks. - Solo]
I was hoping to enter a space villain pod racer i'm working on, are you allowed to post an entry for minifigure that already has an entry, if so I'll finish my racer today and post pictures up.
Chief wrote:I'm pretty sure it doesn't matter how many racers you make and post elsewhere, as long as the you only submit the one entry here. And that it's brand new, and follows all the other minutae of the rules.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests